Springfield, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$163
296–431 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$216
48–84 samples
Other
$163
248–347 samples
Last updated: Mar 20, 2026
See HOSPITAL OUTPATIENT CLINIC VISIT FOR ASSESSMENT AND MANAGEMENT OF A PATIENT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.