APC 02043
Lawrenceville, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$12.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$12.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$39.2k
Other
$12.3k
Last updated: Feb 15, 2026
See ORTH/MATRX/BN FILL DRUG-ELUT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.