Sturgis, SD
Price type
All methodologies
$543
150–1,500 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$543
150–1,500 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Sep 1, 2026
See CATHETER, INFUSION, INSERTED PERIPHERALLY, CENTRALLY OR MIDLINE (OTHER THAN HEMODIALYSIS) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.