APC CASE-64708
Youngstown, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$12.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$12.1k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Neuroplasty Other Arm/Leg Nerve,Open|STAGED OR RELATED PROCEDURE OR SERVICE BY THE SAME PHYSICIAN DURING THE POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD|LEFT SIDE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.