DALLAS, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$2.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$2.4k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Behavioral health; long-term residential (non-medical, non-acute care in a residential treatment program where stay is typically longer than 30 days), without room and board, per diem pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.