APC CASE-63655
Springfield, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$29.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$29.6k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Surg Implnt Neuroelect,Epidural|STAGED OR RELATED PROCEDURE OR SERVICE BY THE SAME PHYSICIAN DURING THE POSTOPERATIVE PERIOD pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.