Independence, MO
Price type
All methodologies
$1.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$1.5k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$1.1k
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Magnetic resonance spectroscopy, determination and localization of discogenic pain (cervical, thoracic, or lumbar); transmission of biomarker data for software analysis pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.