APC CASE-41899
Richmond, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$238
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$238
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See HC Dental Surgery Procedure pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.