APC CASE-26989
Richmond, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$252
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$252
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See HC Unlisted Procedure Hands/Fingers|RIGHT HAND, THIRD DIGIT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.