APC CASE-15734
Mechanicsville, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$3.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$3.6k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Musc Myocutaneous/Fasciocutaneous Flap Trunk|BILATERAL PROCEDURE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.