Angeles, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.6k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$809
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 23, 2026
See Fusion of upper spine bone with removal of disc and release of spinal cord or nerve, 1 disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.