Morgantown, WV
Price type
All methodologies
$38
10–100 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$67
10–100 samples
Other
$38
Last updated: Jul 10, 2026
See PRESS-ON LENS; FRESNEL PRISM; PER LENS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.