Morgantown, WV
Price type
All methodologies
$683
6–60 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$544
6–60 samples
Other
$687
Last updated: Jul 10, 2026
See CONTACT LENS; SCLERAL; GAS PERMEABLE; PER LENS (FOR CONTACT LENS MODIFICATION; SEE 92325) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.