Morgantown, WV
Price type
All methodologies
$599.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
$599.2k
Last updated: Jul 10, 2026
See IDECABTAGENE VICLEUCEL; UP TO 460 MILLION AUTOLOGOUS B-CELL MATURATION ANTIGEN (BCMA) DIRECTED CAR-POSITIVE T CELLS; INCLUDING LEUKAPHERESIS AND DOSE PREPARATION PROCEDURES; PER THERAPEUTIC DOSE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.