Morgantown, WV
Price type
All methodologies
$134
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$46
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
$135
Last updated: Jul 10, 2026
See CONTACT LENS FITG APHAKIA OU pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.