Morgantown, WV
Price type
All methodologies
$4.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$6.9k
Other
$4.2k
Last updated: Jul 10, 2026
See REMOVAL OF CATARACT WITH INSERTION OF PROSTHETIC LENS AND LASER TREATMENT TO DECREASE FLUID PRODUCTION IN EYE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.