Hospitals report these codes with terse, inconsistent chargemaster text. This plain-English title was written by an AI model from that text and has not been reviewed by a person, so it can be wrong. The prices on this page come straight from hospital filings and do not depend on it.
Original text from hospital filings
Signs And Symptoms Without Mcc
Dallas, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$40.9k
194–302 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$41.7k
5–50 samples
Other
$39.1k
189–252 samples
West Valley Hospital’s median price of $40.9k is 396% above the median hospital's median price ($8.3k), higher than 100% of the 1,983 hospitals reporting MS-DRG 948. The highlighted bar is where this hospital falls; shaded is the middle 50% of hospitals.
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Signs and symptoms without major complications or comorbidities pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.