Hospitals report these codes with terse, inconsistent chargemaster text. This plain-English title was written by an AI model from that text and has not been reviewed by a person, so it can be wrong. The prices on this page come straight from hospital filings and do not depend on it.
Original text from hospital filings
Signs And Symptoms With Mcc
Dallas, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$41.0k
45–108 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$5.1k
1–10 samples
Other
$41.3k
44–98 samples
West Valley Hospital’s median price of $41.0k is 229% above the median hospital's median price ($12.4k), higher than 99% of the 1,944 hospitals reporting MS-DRG 947. The highlighted bar is where this hospital falls; shaded is the middle 50% of hospitals.
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Signs and symptoms with major complication or comorbidity pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.