APR-DRG 029-1
Hattiesburg, MS
Price type
All methodologies
$12.6k
Case rate
$12.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See OTHER PERCUTANEOUS INTRACRANIAL PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.