NDC 61314070101
Warsaw, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$340
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$340
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 61314-0701-01 - sodium sulfacetamide ophthalmic 10 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.