Warsaw, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$3.8k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$3.8k
Other
$653
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See 4063182 LEAD NEUROSTM TST K1[Omnicell Cath Lab] pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.