APR-DRG 167-2
Warsaw, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$40.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$40.7k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See OTHER CARDIOTHORACIC AND THORACIC VASCULAR PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.