NDC 00006-4897-00
Seattle, WA
Price type
All methodologies
$16
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$16
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See INJ, HIB PRP-OMP VACCINE 3 DOSE SCHEDLE IM (STATE SUPPLIED) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.