Seattle, WA
Price type
All methodologies
$122
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$160
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$120
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See INJ, OLARATUMAB, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.