Seattle, WA
Price type
All methodologies
$6
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$6
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See INJ, PAPAVERINE HCL, UP TO 60 MG NO.1 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.