APR-DRG 321-2
Victoria, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$11.8k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$11.8k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$20.0k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See SPINAL FUSION AND OTHER BACK AND NECK PROCEDURES EXCEPT FOR DISC PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.