APR-DRG 314-4
Victoria, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$14.8k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$14.8k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$25.1k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See FOOT AND TOE PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.