APR-DRG 316-4
Victoria, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$20.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$20.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$35.1k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See HAND AND WRIST PROCEDURES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.