Commerce Charter Twp, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$2
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 20, 2026
See Nerve stimulator, percutaneous, peripheral (e.g., SPRINT peripheral nerve stimulation system), including electrode and all disposable system components, non-opioid medical device (must be a qualifying Medicare non-opioid medical device for post-surgical p pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.