Commerce Charter Twp, MI
Price type
All methodologies
$2
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 20, 2026
See Concurrent optical and magnetic stimulation (COMS) therapy, wound assessment and dressing care; first application, total wound(s) surface area less than or equal to 50 sq cm pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.