Clarksville, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$39.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$12.3k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$28.7k
Other
$68.1k
Last updated: Jan 1, 2026
See ARTHRD SI JT PRQ IARTIC IMPL pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.