Harrisburg, PA
Price type
All methodologies
$11.5k
Case rate
$4.8k
Fee schedule
$11.7k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 6, 2026
See REVASCULARIZATION, ENDOVASCULAR, OPEN OR PERCUTANEOUS, TIBIAL/PERONEAL ARTERY(IES), WITH INTRAVASCULAR LITHOTRIPSY, INCLUDES ANGIOPLASTY WITHIN THE SAME VESSEL (S), WHEN PERFORMED pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.