APR-DRG 2624
Erie, PA
Price type
All methodologies
$86.5k
Case rate
$86.5k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 6, 2026
See APR-DRG v34: 262-4: Cholecystectomy except laparoscopic pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.