EAPG 00223
Iowa City, IA
Price type
All methodologies
$7457.1k
Case rate
$7457.1k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 27, 2026
See LEVEL I NEUROSTIMULATOR AND RELATED DEVICE IMPLANTATION pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.