Iowa City, IA
Price type
All methodologies
$1
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2.1k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Feb 27, 2026
See HIGH DOSE RATE ELECTRONIC BRACHYTHERAPY, INTERSTITIAL OR INTRACAVITARY TREATMENT, PER FRACTION, IN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.