Gainesville, FL
Price type
All methodologies
$3.4k
3–30 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See ARTHRP NTRCRP/CRP/MTCR NTRPS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.