Anamosa, IA
Price type
All methodologies
$78
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$78
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
—
Last updated: Jan 28, 2026
See PR RFL&MAIN IMPLT PMP/RSVR DLVR SPI/BRN PHY/QHP pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.