Anamosa, IA
Price type
All methodologies
$143
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$143
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
—
Last updated: Jan 28, 2026
See PR IV DOP VEL&/OR PRESS C/FLO RSRV MEAS ADDL VSL (26) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.