Anamosa, IA
Price type
All methodologies
$911
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$911
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
—
Last updated: Jan 28, 2026
See PR CORRECTION EYELID W/ IMPLANT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.