Anamosa, IA
Price type
All methodologies
$958
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$958
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
—
Last updated: Jan 28, 2026
See PR FASCIOTOMY,ILIOTIBIAL,OPEN (BILAT) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.