Bridgeport, WV
Price type
All methodologies
$234
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$104
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
$236
Last updated: Jul 10, 2026
See SPIRMTRY W/BRNCHDIL INF-2 YR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.