Bridgeport, WV
Price type
All methodologies
$111
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
$111
Last updated: Jul 10, 2026
See SURF RADJ THER SUPFC<=150KV pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.