Ukiah, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$315
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$271
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$690
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 24, 2026
See Removal of upper spine bone with release of spinal cord and/or nerves, anterior approach, each additional segment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.