Ukiah, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$540
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$540
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$724
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 24, 2026
See Removal of growth of knee cartilage or capsule pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.