Ukiah, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$648
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$526
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.5k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 24, 2026
See Removal of growth of muscle of hand or finger, less than 1.5 cm pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.