NASHVILLE, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$7.8k
Case rate
$7.8k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$2.0k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 12, 2026
See Blinded procedure for lumbar stenosis, percutaneous image-guided lumbar decompression (pild) or placebo-control, performed in an approved coverage with evidence development (ced) clinical trial pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.