NASHVILLE, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$16.0k
Case rate
$16.0k
Fee schedule
$416
Per diem
$8.1k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 12, 2026
See Programmed stimulation and pacing after intravenous drug infusion (List separately in addition to code for primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.