NASHVILLE, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
$2.6k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 12, 2026
See ABLATIVE LASER TREATMENT, NON-CONTACT, FULL FIELD AND FRACTIONAL ABLATION, OPEN WOUND, PER DAY, TOTAL TREATMENT SURFACE AREA; FIRST 20 SQ CM OR LESS pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.