NASHVILLE, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$4.0k
Case rate
$4.0k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$1.5k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 12, 2026
See Intramuscular autologous bone marrow cell therapy, with preparation of harvested cells, multiple injections, one leg, including ultrasound guidance, if performed; complete procedure excluding bone mar pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.