SPRINGFIELD, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$7.7k
Case rate
$7.7k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Destruction of intraosseous basivertebral nerve, first two vertebral bodies, including imaging guidance (e.g., fluoroscopy), lumbar/sacrum pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.